We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Electoral Divisions


Alphington & Cowick

Rod Ruffle

Ashburton & Buckfastleigh

John Nutley


Julian Hoyles

Barnstaple North

Ian Roome

Barnstaple South

Caroline Leaver

Bickleigh & Wembury

Chris Oram

Bideford East

Stephen Potts

Bideford West & Hartland

Bert Bruins

Bovey Rural

Sally Morgan

Braunton Rural

Liz Spear

Broadclyst 1

Jamie Kemp

Chudleigh & Teign Valley

Richard Keeling

Chulmleigh & Landkey

Victoria Nel

Combe Martin Rural

Julie Hunt


Frank Letch

Creedy, Taw &Mid Exe

David Wilson

Cullompton & Bradninch

Andrea Glover

Dartmouth & Marldon

Simon Rake


Martin Wrigley

Duryard & Pennsylvania

Mike Mitchell

Exminster & Haldon

Alan Connett

Exmouth & Budleigh Salterton Coastal

Penny Lewis

Exmouth 1

Tim Dumper

Exwick & St Thomas

Maya Skelton

Feniton & Honiton

Cathy Connor

Fremington Rural

Helen Walker

Hatherleigh & Chagford

George Dexter

Heavitree & Whipton Barton

Lily James

Holsworthy Rural

Clare Davey-Potts


Syed Jusef

Ipplepen & The Kerswells

Alistair Dewhirst


Victor Abbott


Julian Brazil

Kingsteignton & Teign Estuary

Andrew MacGregor

Newton Abbot North

Eloise Rokinlov

Newton Abbot South

Colin Parker


David Chalmers

Okehampton Rural

Patrick Gilbert

Otter Valley

Jake Slee

Pinhoe & Mincinglake

Harry Mayall


Mark Lawrence

Seaton and Colyton

Martyn Wilson

South Brent & Yealmpton

Dan Thomas

South Molton

Alex White

St David's & Haven Banks

Joel Hambly

St Sidwell's & St James

Kevin Mitchell


Peter Squire


David Cox

Tiverton East

Matt Farrell

Torrington Rural

Chris Bright

Wearside & Topsham

Christine Campion

Whimple & Blackdown

Karen Hoyles

Willand & Uffculme

Simon Clist

Wonford & St Loyes

Kristen Mears

Yelverton Rural

Ashley West